USTA Eastern Southern New York

» About Us

About Us

USTA Eastern is one of the 17 geographic sections of the United States Tennis Association. The Southern Region is one of six regions that make up the Eastern Section.

The Southern Region is made up of seven counties in New York State: Dutchess, Orange, Putnam, Rockland, Sullivan, Ulster, and Westchester, plus Southern Connecticut (Greenwich and south).

With your support, we can become the best USTA region in the country.

Our mission: To partner with you to promote and develop the growth of tennis in Southern Region!

Volunteer Leadership

Olga Harvey, Regional President

Kevin Madonna, Vice President

Kim Weltman, Secretary


Sandy Hoffman, Tennis Service Representative


From left to right: Olga Harvey, Sandy Hoffman, Kim Weltman, Kevin Madonna